Therasage Thera360 Plus Portable Infrared Sauna review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 8, 2026 · 








9OF 10
Excellent
Heat 1.75 · Specs 1.75 · Price per person 2 · Warranty & returns 1.75 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict
Scores 9/10, tied for 2nd of the 10 red light saunas we track. At $1,428 for one person, it is less than half the category median of $3,749.50 per seat. Its stated maximum of 170°F is level with the 170°F median of the 6 red light saunas that state one.
Skip if
A long warranty matters: 2 years, under the 30-month median for red light saunas
- Price
- $1,428
- Heat
- 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding
- Seats
- 1
- Max temp
- 170°F
- Warranty
- 2 years (per user guide)
- Returns
- 30 days
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 8, 2026 · source under each valueHeat and power
Heat3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, groundingcdn.shopify.com
Build
Buying
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
Warranty2 years (per user guide)
Returns30 days
30 days from delivery; full refund minus shipping.
ShippingShips in the US
Warranty: 2 years (per user guide). Returns: 30 days from delivery; full refund minus shipping. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: cdn.shopify.com, checked Oct 8, 2026.
Source: cdn.shopify.com, checked Oct 8, 2026.
Compared with similar red light saunas
All 10 red light saunas →Therasage Thera360 Plus Portable Infrared SaunaTHIS MODEL
Heat: 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding · Warranty: 2 years (per user guide)Score 9/10
$1,428
Heat: 10 far infrared (walls, floor, seat, calves) + 1 red light panel · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 8.5/10
$6,599Check price →
Heat: Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9/10
$7,499See specs →
Heat: Not stated · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.25/10
$7,999Check price →
| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlatinumLED SaunaMAX Pro | $959 | Not stated | — | 3 years | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Therasage Thera360 Plus Portable Infrared SaunaTHIS MODEL | $1,428 | 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding | 1 | 2 years (per user guide) | 9/10 | |
| Sun Home Pod 1-Person Red Light & Infrared Sauna | $6,599 | 10 far infrared (walls, floor, seat, calves) + 1 red light panel | 1 | 1 year (limited) | 8.5/10 | Check price → |
| Clearlight Sanctuary 2 Full Spectrum + Red Light Therapy | $7,499 | Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave | 2 | Lifetime (limited) | 9/10 | See specs → |
| HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person) | $7,999 | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 8.25/10 | Check price → |


















