Sunlighten mPulse Aspire review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 · 
Scores 8.5/10, tied for 7th of the 10 red light saunas we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. No max temperature or heat-up time is published for it; 6 of the 10 red light saunas state a max temperature. Its 7-year warranty is longer than the 30-month category median.
No 240 V wiring: it runs on 120 V on a dedicated 20 A circuit, while 3 of the 10 red light saunas need 240 V
You want a price up front: none is published, while 7 of the 10 red light saunas show one
- Price
- Price on request
- Heat
- PulseIQ: red light, near, mid and far infrared separately; 5 FIR + 4 MIR + 3 NIR/red LED
- Seats
- 1
- Max temp
- Not stated
- Warranty
- 7 years
- Returns
- 30 days
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 6, 2026 · source under each valueHeat and power
Build
Buying
Warranty, returns and shipping
7 years (cabin and heaters).
30 days from delivery, only in the original unopened packaging; opened saunas can't be returned or exchanged. Fees may include a 3% administrative fee, storage, a $499 restocking fee and return shipping.
Warranty: 7 years (cabin and heaters). Returns: 30 days from delivery, only in the original unopened packaging; opened saunas can't be returned or exchanged. Fees may include a 3% administrative fee, storage, a $499 restocking fee and return shipping. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: assets-us-01.kc-usercontent.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Source: assets-us-01.kc-usercontent.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Compared with similar red light saunas
All 10 red light saunas →| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlatinumLED SaunaMAX Pro | $959 | Not stated | — | 3 years | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Therasage Thera360 Plus Portable Infrared Sauna | $1,428 | 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding | 1 | 2 years (per user guide) | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Clearlight Sanctuary 2 Full Spectrum + Red Light Therapy | $7,499 | Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave | 2 | Lifetime (limited) | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Sun Home Luminar 5-Person Outdoor Full-Spectrum + Red Light Therapy Add-on | $13,899 | 10 full spectrum + 5 far infrared (calves, floor); red light optional | 5 | 1 year (limited) | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| Sunlighten mPulse AspireTHIS MODEL | Price on request | PulseIQ: red light, near, mid and far infrared separately; 5 FIR + 4 MIR + 3 NIR/red LED | 1 | 7 years | 8.5/10 |


















