Clearlight Sanctuary 3 Full Spectrum review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 · 

Scores 9/10, tied for 23rd of the 56 infrared saunas we track. At $7,899 it works out to $2,633 per seat, which is below the category median of $2,674.50 per seat. It needs 240 V wiring, while 46 of the 56 infrared saunas run on 120 V. It carries a lifetime warranty, against the 7-year category median.
You might send it back: returns carry a restocking fee of 25%, while 10 of the 56 infrared saunas charge none
- Price
- $7,899
- Heat
- Full-spectrum infrared; 2 × 500 W full-spectrum heaters on the front wall plus True Wave far infrared
- Seats
- 3
- Max temp
- Not stated
- Warranty
- Lifetime (residential)
- Returns
- 30 days
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 6, 2026 · all from infraredsauna.comHeat and power
Build
Buying
Warranty, returns and shipping
30 business days from receipt, like-new condition in original packaging; 25% restocking; buyer pays return and original shipping.
Ships in the US (details not stated).
Warranty: Lifetime (residential). Returns: 30 business days from receipt, like-new condition in original packaging; 25% restocking; buyer pays return and original shipping. Shipping: Ships in the US (details not stated). Source: infraredsauna.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Source: infraredsauna.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Compared with similar infrared saunas
All 56 infrared saunas →| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health Mate Inspire 2 Smart Sauna | $7,400 | Full-spectrum infrared (near, mid, far); Tecoloy dual wave (far + mid IR) on back and front walls and under the bench, TruInfra far infrared (lower back, floor) and NIR LED panel; 8 heaters per page text; recommended preheat 20–30 min | 2 | Lifetime | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Radiant Health Pause 2.5-Person (P-2.5H) | $7,760 | Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel | 2-3 | Lifetime (limited) | 9.75/10 | See specs → |
| Sun Home Solstice 4-Person | $7,799 | Far infrared: 10 carbon heaters at 500 W each (brand: 99% emissive, 50,000-hour life); chromotherapy and Bluetooth audio included | 4 | 7 years (limited) | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| Clearlight Sanctuary 3 Full SpectrumTHIS MODEL | $7,899 | Full-spectrum infrared; 2 × 500 W full-spectrum heaters on the front wall plus True Wave far infrared | 3 | Lifetime (residential) | 9/10 | |
| Golden Designs Reserve Edition 4 Person Full Spectrum (GDI-8040-03) | $7,999 | Full-spectrum infrared (near and far), 9 heaters: 3 PureTech carbon panels (far IR) + 6 near-infrared elements | 4 | 5 years (limited) | 9.25/10 | See specs → |


















