Sunlighten mPulse Conquer review

By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 ·
Sunlighten mPulse Conquer
Sunlighten mPulse Conquer, photo 2 of 2
1 / 2
Sunlighten mPulse Conquer
Sunlighten mPulse Conquer, photo 2 of 2
8.5OF 10
Very good
Heat 1.5 · Specs 1.75 · Price per person 1.5 · Warranty & returns 2 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict

Scores 8.5/10, tied for 41st of the 56 infrared saunas we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. No max temperature or heat-up time is published for it; 26 of the 56 infrared saunas state a max temperature. Returns carry a restocking fee of $499; 46 of the 56 infrared saunas charge one.

Skip if

You only have 120 V outlets: it needs 240 V, unlike 46 of the 56 infrared saunas

Price
Price on request
Heat
Far and mid infrared plus red/NIR LED panels; 8 far + 7 mid-infrared heaters, 5 LED panels
Seats
3
Max temp
Not stated
Warranty
7 years
Returns
30 days

Specs and sources

Checked Oct 6, 2026 · all from sunlighten.com
Heat and power
HeatFar and mid infrared plus red/NIR LED panels; 8 far + 7 mid-infrared heaters, 5 LED panels (SoloCarbon carbon)sunlighten.com
Power240 V / 20 A, 3,600 W; dedicated 240 V 20 A line, NEMA 6-20R / 6-20P; Wi-Fi 2.4/5 GHzsunlighten.com
Build
WoodBasswood or Eucalyptussunlighten.com
Dimensions70.6 × 47.6 × 79 in exterior (with 2 in legs); interior 64.8 × 41.6 × 71.5 in; 606 lb (basswood) / 677 lb (eucalyptus)sunlighten.com
EMF"Ultra-low EMF"; the FAQ says third-party tested by Vitatech Electromagnetics (no figure on the model page)sunlighten.com
Buying
PricePrice on requestsunlighten.com
WarrantyResidential: 7 years cabin and heaters, 3 years controls, 1 year glass door and audio; must be purchased and activated within one year of the manufacture datesunlighten.com
Returns30 days from delivery, only in the original unopened packaging; opened saunas can't be returned or exchanged. Fees may include a 3% administrative fee, storage, a $499 restocking fee and return shippingsunlighten.com
ShippingShips in the US (details not stated)sunlighten.com
Brand page

Warranty, returns and shipping

Warranty7 years

Residential: 7 years cabin and heaters, 3 years controls, 1 year glass door and audio; must be purchased and activated within one year of the manufacture date.

Returns30 days · $499 restocking

30 days from delivery, only in the original unopened packaging; opened saunas can't be returned or exchanged. Fees may include a 3% administrative fee, storage, a $499 restocking fee and return shipping.

ShippingSee below

Ships in the US (details not stated).

Warranty: Residential: 7 years cabin and heaters, 3 years controls, 1 year glass door and audio; must be purchased and activated within one year of the manufacture date. Returns: 30 days from delivery, only in the original unopened packaging; opened saunas can't be returned or exchanged. Fees may include a 3% administrative fee, storage, a $499 restocking fee and return shipping. Shipping: Ships in the US (details not stated). Source: sunlighten.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Source: sunlighten.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Compared with similar infrared saunas

All 56 infrared saunas →
Heat: Far infrared: 10 carbon heaters at 500 W each (brand: 99% emissive, 50,000-hour life); chromotherapy and Bluetooth audio included · Warranty: 7 years (limited)Score 9.5/10
Heat: Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9.5/10
Heat: Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9.75/10
Heat: Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9.5/10
Sunlighten mPulse ConquerTHIS MODEL
Heat: Far and mid infrared plus red/NIR LED panels; 8 far + 7 mid-infrared heaters, 5 LED panels · Warranty: 7 yearsScore 8.5/10
Price on request
Similar models compared: price, heat, seats, warranty, score.
ModelPriceHeatSeatsWarrantyScoreWhere to buy
Sun Home Solstice 3-Person$6,299Far infrared: 10 carbon heaters at 500 W each (brand: 99% emissive, 50,000-hour life); chromotherapy and Bluetooth audio included37 years (limited)9.5/10Check price →
Radiant Health Pause 2-Person (P-2H)$6,940Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel2Lifetime (limited)9.5/10See specs →
Radiant Health Pause 2.5-Person (P-2.5H)$7,760Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel2-3Lifetime (limited)9.75/10See specs →
Radiant Health Pause 3-Person (P-3H)$8,820Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel3Lifetime (limited)9.5/10See specs →
Sunlighten mPulse ConquerTHIS MODELPrice on requestFar and mid infrared plus red/NIR LED panels; 8 far + 7 mid-infrared heaters, 5 LED panels37 years8.5/10
Kirill Gissa

Affiliate links

Closest match we link toSun Home Solstice 3-Person$6,299 · 9.5/10
Check price
Affiliate link