SaunaBox Pulse PRO Infrared Sauna with Red Light Therapy review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 · 







8OF 10
Good
Heat 1.5 · Specs 1.75 · Price per person 1.5 · Warranty & returns 1.5 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict
Scores 8/10, tied for 6th of the 8 portable saunas we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. No max temperature or heat-up time is published for it; 1 of the 8 portable saunas states a max temperature.
Skip if
You want a price up front: none is published, while 3 of the 8 portable saunas show one
- Price
- Price on request
- Heat
- Infrared panels
- Seats
- 1
- Max temp
- Not stated
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Returns
- Not stated
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 6, 2026 · source under each valueHeat and power
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
WarrantyNot stated
ReturnsNot stated
ShippingShips in the US
Warranty: not stated by the brand. Returns: not stated by the brand. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: saunabox.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Source: saunabox.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Compared with similar portable saunas
All 8 portable saunas →Heat: Far infrared, 3 carbon panels, 1050 W · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.75/10
$199.99See specs →
Heat: Not stated · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.5/10
$999See specs →
Heat: Near-infrared incandescent lamps: 4 bulbs (Classic) or 7 · Warranty: 5 yearsScore 8.5/10
$4,995See specs →
SaunaBox Pulse PRO Infrared Sauna with Red Light TherapyTHIS MODEL
Heat: Infrared panels · Warranty: Not statedScore 8/10
Price on request
Heat: Far infrared · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.25/10
Price on requestSee specs →
| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SereneLife Oversize Portable Infrared Home Spa (SLISAU20SL) | $199.99 | Far infrared, 3 carbon panels, 1050 W | 1 | Not stated | 8.75/10 | See specs → |
| Therasage Sauna Dr (Limited Edition) | $999 | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | 8.5/10 | See specs → |
| SaunaSpace FireLight Sauna (formerly Luminati / Faraday) | $4,995 | Near-infrared incandescent lamps: 4 bulbs (Classic) or 7 | 1 | 5 years | 8.5/10 | See specs → |
| SaunaBox Pulse PRO Infrared Sauna with Red Light TherapyTHIS MODEL | Price on request | Infrared panels | 1 | Not stated | 8/10 | |
| Durasage 101 Portable Infrared Sauna, X-Large | Price on request | Far infrared | 1 | Not stated | 8.25/10 | See specs → |


















