JNH Lifestyles Arki Duo 2-Person Red Light Therapy + Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 · 








8OF 10
Good
Heat 1.75 · Specs 1.5 · Price per person 1.5 · Warranty & returns 1.5 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict
Scores 8/10, last of the 10 red light saunas we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. Its stated maximum of 170°F is level with the 170°F median of the 6 red light saunas that state one. No material or heater specs are published for it.
Skip if
You want a price up front: none is published, while 7 of the 10 red light saunas show one
- Price
- Price on request
- Heat
- Not stated
- Seats
- 2
- Max temp
- 170°F
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Returns
- Not stated
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 6, 2026 · all from jnhlifestyles.comHeat and power
Build
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
WarrantyNot stated
ReturnsNot stated
ShippingShips in the US
Warranty: not stated by the brand. Returns: not stated by the brand. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: jnhlifestyles.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Source: jnhlifestyles.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Compared with similar red light saunas
All 10 red light saunas →Heat: 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding · Warranty: 2 years (per user guide)Score 9/10
$1,428See specs →
Heat: Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9/10
$7,499See specs →
Heat: 10 full spectrum + 5 far infrared (calves, floor); red light optional · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 9.25/10
$13,899Check price →
JNH Lifestyles Arki Duo 2-Person Red Light Therapy + Full Spectrum Infrared SaunaTHIS MODEL
Heat: Not stated · Warranty: Not statedScore 8/10
Price on requestCheck price →
| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlatinumLED SaunaMAX Pro | $959 | Not stated | — | 3 years | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Therasage Thera360 Plus Portable Infrared Sauna | $1,428 | 3 full-spectrum panels (near, mid, far) with tourmaline + 2 red/NIR panels; negative ions, grounding | 1 | 2 years (per user guide) | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Clearlight Sanctuary 2 Full Spectrum + Red Light Therapy | $7,499 | Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave | 2 | Lifetime (limited) | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Sun Home Luminar 5-Person Outdoor Full-Spectrum + Red Light Therapy Add-on | $13,899 | 10 full spectrum + 5 far infrared (calves, floor); red light optional | 5 | 1 year (limited) | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| JNH Lifestyles Arki Duo 2-Person Red Light Therapy + Full Spectrum Infrared SaunaTHIS MODEL | Price on request | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 8/10 | Check price → |

















