HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person) review

By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 ·
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person)
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person), photo 2 of 3
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person), photo 3 of 3
1 / 3
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person)
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person), photo 2 of 3
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person), photo 3 of 3
8.25OF 10
Good
Heat 1.5 · Specs 1.5 · Price per person 1.75 · Warranty & returns 1.75 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict

Scores 8.25/10, 9th of the 10 red light saunas we track. At $7,999 it works out to $3,999.50 per seat, which is above the category median of $3,749.50 per seat. No max temperature or heat-up time is published for it; 6 of the 10 red light saunas state a max temperature. No material or heater specs are published for it.

Skip if

You might send it back: returns carry a restocking fee of 30%, while 4 of the 10 red light saunas charge none

Price
$7,999
Heat
Not stated
Seats
2
Max temp
Not stated
Warranty
Not stated
Returns
30 days

Specs and sources

Checked Oct 6, 2026 · all from higherdose.com
Build
Buying
Price$7,999 (checked Oct 6, 2026)higherdose.com
Returns30 days, unopened only; 30% restocking fee; buyer pays return freighthigherdose.com
ShippingShips in the UShigherdose.com
Brand page

Warranty, returns and shipping

WarrantyNot stated
Returns30 days · 30% restocking

30 days, unopened only; 30% restocking fee; buyer pays return freight.

ShippingShips in the US

Warranty: not stated by the brand. Returns: 30 days, unopened only; 30% restocking fee; buyer pays return freight. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: higherdose.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Source: higherdose.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Compared with similar red light saunas

All 10 red light saunas →
Heat: 10 far infrared (walls, floor, seat, calves) + 1 red light panel · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 8.5/10
Heat: Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave · Warranty: Lifetime (limited)Score 9/10
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person)THIS MODEL
Heat: Not stated · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.25/10
Heat: 6 far infrared (walls, calves, floor) + 2 full spectrum on back wall + 2 red light panels · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 9/10
Heat: 10 full spectrum + 5 far infrared (calves, floor); red light optional · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 9.25/10
Similar models compared: price, heat, seats, warranty, score.
ModelPriceHeatSeatsWarrantyScoreWhere to buy
Sun Home Pod 1-Person Red Light & Infrared Sauna$6,59910 far infrared (walls, floor, seat, calves) + 1 red light panel11 year (limited)8.5/10Check price →
Clearlight Sanctuary 2 Full Spectrum + Red Light Therapy$7,499Full spectrum: 2 × 500 W on front wall + far infrared True Wave2Lifetime (limited)9/10See specs →
HigherDOSE Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna (2-Person)THIS MODEL$7,999Not stated2Not stated8.25/10Check price →
Sun Home Eclipse 2-Person Red Light & Full-Spectrum Infrared Sauna$9,9996 far infrared (walls, calves, floor) + 2 full spectrum on back wall + 2 red light panels21 year (limited)9/10Check price →
Sun Home Luminar 5-Person Outdoor Full-Spectrum + Red Light Therapy Add-on$13,89910 full spectrum + 5 far infrared (calves, floor); red light optional51 year (limited)9.25/10Check price →
Kirill Gissa

Affiliate links

$7,999
Checked Oct 6, 2026
Check price at HigherDOSE
Affiliate link