Finnleo S-Series S-810 review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 · 


It is covered by CPSC recall 26-784 over fire and burn hazards, and the recall notice tells owners to stop using it. Scores 8/10, tied for 53rd of the 56 infrared saunas we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. No max temperature or heat-up time is published for it; 26 of the 56 infrared saunas state a max temperature.
You need a sauna you can use now: CPSC recall 26-784 tells owners to stop using it
- Price
- Price on request
- Heat
- Far infrared, CarbonFlex carbon (walls, calves, in the bench, floor); emitter count and wattage not stated
- Seats
- 1
- Max temp
- Not stated
- Warranty
- 5 years
- Returns
- See terms below
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 6, 2026 · all from finnleo.comHeat and power
Build
Buying
Warranty, returns and shipping
5 years emitters, 5 years cabin, 5 years controls (spec sheet).
Not stated by the brand; sold through dealers, dealer terms apply.
Warranty: 5 years emitters, 5 years cabin, 5 years controls (spec sheet). Returns: Not stated by the brand; sold through dealers, dealer terms apply. Shipping: Sold through US dealers. Source: finnleo.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Source: finnleo.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.
Compared with similar infrared saunas
All 56 infrared saunas →| Model | Price | Heat | Seats | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sun Home Solstice 3-Person | $6,299 | Far infrared: 10 carbon heaters at 500 W each (brand: 99% emissive, 50,000-hour life); chromotherapy and Bluetooth audio included | 3 | 7 years (limited) | 9.5/10 | Check price → |
| Radiant Health Pause 2-Person (P-2H) | $6,940 | Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel | 2 | Lifetime (limited) | 9.5/10 | See specs → |
| Radiant Health Pause 2.5-Person (P-2.5H) | $7,760 | Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel | 2-3 | Lifetime (limited) | 9.75/10 | See specs → |
| Radiant Health Pause 3-Person (P-3H) | $8,820 | Far infrared, carbon heaters in 4 zones (walls, bench, calf, floor); bench, calf and floor heaters switch on and off separately. Compatible with the optional Shine 2 red light panel | 3 | Lifetime (limited) | 9.5/10 | See specs → |
| Finnleo S-Series S-810THIS MODEL | Price on request | Far infrared, CarbonFlex carbon (walls, calves, in the bench, floor); emitter count and wattage not stated | 1 | 5 years | 8/10 |


















