Lumera Revival Mat review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 7, 2026 · 
8.5OF 10
Very good
Verdict
Scores 8.5/10, tied for 7th of the 10 pet devices we track. At $589.99 it costs more than the category median of $449.99. Its 14-day return window is shorter than the 30-day category median.
- Price
- $589.99
- Wavelengths
- 2 (660–850 nm)
- LEDs
- 480
- FDA
- No FDA review (animal device)
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Returns
- 14 days
Wavelengths
660 nmred850 nmNIR
As listed by Lumera. Source: lumerapet.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 7, 2026 · all from lumerapet.comBuying
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
WarrantyNot stated
Returns14 days
14 days; return shipping paid by the buyer.
ShippingShips in the US
Warranty: not stated by the brand. Returns: 14 days; return shipping paid by the buyer. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: lumerapet.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Source: lumerapet.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Compared with similar pet devices
All 10 pet devices →Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 1 yearScore 9.25/10
$424Check price →
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 2 yearsScore 9/10
$449.99See specs →
Lumera Revival MatTHIS MODEL
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: Not statedScore 8.5/10
$589.99
Wavelengths: Not listed by brand · Warranty: 2 yearsScore 8.25/10
$857.95See specs →
| Model | Price | Wavelengths | FDA | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equine & Canine Light Therapy "Gospel's" Medium Light Therapy Pad | $424 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 1 year | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| EquiCare LED Therapy Red Light Medium Wrap | $449.99 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 2 years | 9/10 | See specs → |
| RevitaVet PetPad | $499 | 650 nm | No FDA review (animal device) | 1-year limited warranty | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Lumera Revival MatTHIS MODEL | $589.99 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | Not stated | 8.5/10 | |
| Horseware Ireland LED Red Light Therapy Hock Boots (pair) | $857.95 | Not listed by brand | No FDA review (animal device) | 2 years | 8.25/10 | See specs → |


















