EquiCare LED Therapy Red Light Medium Wrap review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 7, 2026 · 
9OF 10
Excellent
Verdict
Scores 9/10, tied for 4th of the 10 pet devices we track. At $449.99 it costs the same as the category median of $449.99. Its 2-year warranty is longer than the 1-year category median.
- Price
- $449.99
- Wavelengths
- 2 (660–850 nm)
- LEDs
- Not stated
- FDA
- No FDA review (animal device)
- Warranty
- 2 years
- Returns
- See terms below
Wavelengths
660 nmred850 nmNIR
As listed by EquiCare LED Therapy. Source: sstack.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 7, 2026 · all from sstack.comLight output
Use and safety
Buying
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
Warranty2 years
2 years on defects; damage caused by the horse not covered.
ReturnsSee below
Free returns, window not stated.
ShippingShips in the US
Warranty: 2 years on defects; damage caused by the horse not covered. Returns: Free returns, window not stated. Shipping: Ships in the US. Source: sstack.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Source: sstack.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Compared with similar pet devices
All 10 pet devices →Wavelengths: Not listed by brand · Warranty: 1-year limited warrantyScore 9/10
$299Check price →
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 1 yearScore 9.25/10
$424Check price →
EquiCare LED Therapy Red Light Medium WrapTHIS MODEL
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 2 yearsScore 9/10
$449.99
| Model | Price | Wavelengths | FDA | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glowbie Spot | $299 | Not listed by brand | No FDA review (animal device) | 1-year limited warranty | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Equine & Canine Light Therapy "Gospel's" Medium Light Therapy Pad | $424 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 1 year | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| EquiCare LED Therapy Red Light Medium WrapTHIS MODEL | $449.99 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 2 years | 9/10 | |
| RevitaVet PetPad | $499 | 650 nm | No FDA review (animal device) | 1-year limited warranty | 9/10 | See specs → |
| Lumera Revival Mat | $589.99 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | Not stated | 8.5/10 | See specs → |


















