Mito Red Light MitoPETS Pad review
By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 7, 2026 · 
8.5OF 10
Very good
Verdict
Scores 8.5/10, but it wasn't on sale when checked on Oct 7, 2026, so it is left out of the ranking of pet devices. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price.
Skip if
You want to buy now: it wasn't on sale when checked on Oct 7, 2026
- Price
- Price on request
- Wavelengths
- 4 (630–850 nm)
- LEDs
- 400
- FDA
- No FDA review (animal device)
- Warranty
- 1 year (manual)
- Returns
- Not stated
Wavelengths
630 nmred660 nmred810 nmNIR850 nmNIR
As listed by Mito Red Light. Source: mitoredlight.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Specs and sources
Checked Oct 7, 2026 · all from mitoredlight.comUse and safety
Brand page
Warranty, returns and shipping
Warranty1 year (manual)
ReturnsNot stated
ShippingNot stated
Warranty: 1 year (manual). Returns: not stated by the brand. Shipping: not stated by the brand. Source: mitoredlight.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Source: mitoredlight.com, checked Oct 7, 2026.
Compared with similar pet devices
All 10 pet devices →Wavelengths: Not listed by brand · Warranty: 1-year limited warrantyScore 9/10
$299Check price →
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 1 yearScore 9.25/10
$424Check price →
Mito Red Light MitoPETS PadTHIS MODEL
Wavelengths: 4 (630–850) · Warranty: 1 year (manual)Score 8.5/10
Price on requestCheck price →
| Model | Price | Wavelengths | FDA | Warranty | Score | Where to buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LumaSoothe 2 (Combo) | $189.95 | 5 (470–940) | No FDA review (animal device) | 2 years | 9.25/10 | See specs → |
| Capillus Pet Vest | $299 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 1 year | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| Glowbie Spot | $299 | Not listed by brand | No FDA review (animal device) | 1-year limited warranty | 9/10 | Check price → |
| Equine & Canine Light Therapy "Gospel's" Medium Light Therapy Pad | $424 | 2 (660–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 1 year | 9.25/10 | Check price → |
| Mito Red Light MitoPETS PadTHIS MODEL | Price on request | 4 (630–850) | No FDA review (animal device) | 1 year (manual) | 8.5/10 | Check price → |


















