TheraLight 360 review

By Kirill Gissa · Published · Specs checked Oct 6, 2026 ·
TheraLight 360
TheraLight 360, photo 2 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 3 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 4 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 5 of 5
1 / 5
TheraLight 360
TheraLight 360, photo 2 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 3 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 4 of 5
TheraLight 360, photo 5 of 5
8.5OF 10
Very good
FDA 1.75 · Specs 1.75 · Price 1.5 · Warranty & returns 1.75 · Owner reviews 1.75 · How we score
Verdict

Scores 8.5/10, tied for 6th of the 9 beds and mats we track. No price is published, so it gets the minimum 1.5 of 2 on price. TheraLight lists wavelengths but no irradiance figure; 5 of the 9 beds and mats publish one. Its 5-year warranty is longer than the 30-month category median.

Skip if

You want a price up front: none is published, while 6 of the 9 beds and mats show one

Price
Price on request
Wavelengths
4 (633–940 nm)
LEDs
45,000
FDA
Listed, no 510(k)
Warranty
5 years on the system
Returns
Not stated

Wavelengths

633 nmred810 nmNIR850 nmNIR940 nmNIR

As listed by TheraLight. Source: aspenlivewell.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Specs and sources

Checked Oct 6, 2026 · source under each value
Light output
Wavelengths633, 810, 850, 940 nmaspenlivewell.com
Use and safety
Session10–20 minaspenlivewell.com
Treatment areaFull body (360°)aspenlivewell.com
FDAListed as Class II, no 510(k)FDA databases · Oct 6, 2026
Buying
PricePrice on requestSource not recorded
Warranty5 years on the systemaspenlivewell.com
Brand pageFDA database

FDA status

FDA listed · no 510(k)

Registered and listed with the FDA as a Class II device under product code ILY, with no 510(k) clearance.

Warranty, returns and shipping

Warranty5 years on the system
ReturnsNot stated
ShippingNot stated

Warranty: 5 years on the system. Returns: not stated by the brand. Shipping: not stated by the brand. Source: aspenlivewell.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Source: aspenlivewell.com, checked Oct 6, 2026.

Compared with similar beds and mats

All 9 beds and mats →
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 1 year (limited)Score 9.25/10
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 2 yearsScore 8.75/10
Wavelengths: 3 (660–830) · Warranty: 1 yearScore 9/10
Wavelengths: 2 (660–850) · Warranty: 1 yearScore 8.75/10
TheraLight 360THIS MODEL
Wavelengths: 4 (633–940) · Warranty: 5 years on the systemScore 8.5/10
Price on request
Similar models compared: price, wavelengths, fda, warranty, score.
ModelPriceWavelengthsFDAWarrantyScoreWhere to buy
HigherDOSE Full Body Red Light Mat$1,1992 (660–850)Cleared, K2419471 year (limited)9.25/10Check price →
Hooga Red Light Therapy Full Body Blanket (formerly Pod XL)$1,3992 (660–850)No record found2 years8.75/10Check price →
Mito Red Light MitoPOD$1,6993 (660–830)Listed, no 510(k)1 year9/10Check price →
Bon Charge Red Light Therapy Blanket$1,9992 (660–850)Listed, no 510(k)1 year8.75/10Check price →
TheraLight 360THIS MODELPrice on request4 (633–940)Listed, no 510(k)5 years on the system8.5/10
Kirill Gissa

Affiliate links

Closest match we link toHigherDOSE Full Body Red Light Mat$1,199 · 9.25/10
Check price
Affiliate link